Meet our Team

Planning, organization, administration, accounting, logistics,  customer service ... 
It’s all in good hands of specialists, who keeps just like the crews 
the company and shipping  in their heart. 

Sophie Ringoot
CEO


sophie@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 16
ICE: sringoot

Solange De Meyer - Ringoot
Director


solange@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 02

Mark De Pauw
Operations


mark@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 15
ICE: mdepauw

Wendy Seegers
Operations


wendy@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 14
ICE: wseegers

Kurt Brughmans
Fleet Manager


kurt@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 04 / mobile: +32 475 29 02 04

Eric Billiau
Fleet Manager


eric@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 03 / mobile: +32 475 29 02 80

Marc Daniels
Finance & Quality Control


marc@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 17

Geert Op de Beeck
Accounting


geert@ringoot.be
+32 3 270 91 12